ACR Board of Directors

President: Eileen Fischer
President-Elect: 6月柯特
Past President: Darren Dahl
Treasurer: Rebecca Walker Raczek
Perspectives Director (Industry): 莫拉斯科特
Perspectives Director (Government): Cait Lamberton
Perspectives Director (International): Stefano Puntoni
At-large Director: Nitika Garg
At-large Director: Kristin Diehl
Executive Director: 拉吉夫Vaidyanathan
ACR Officer and Positions History

Engage with Us

Becoming an Association for Consumer Research member is simple. Membership in ACR is relatively inexpensive, but brings significant benefits to its members.